eXp Realty Oklahoma City Testimonials

Joe Roy is a realtor I can describe in one word: Excellent.

Everything he has done towards buying and selling our past two houses has matched and far exceeded any expectation we could have had for a realtor. The house we sold most recently was surrounded by difficulties that were overcome with ease by Joe, who presented himself as the seasoned pro he is throughout. He did the work of two realtors I might add as the other party asked him constantly for his advice and counsel throughout the process. If you are looking for someone who does a subpar job look elsewhere, but if you are looking for the far and away best man for the job..... Go C Joe.

Angela Collier

Superb agent!

Very friendly and throughly listens to his clients. Joe goes out of his way to try to find his clients the house they are looking for. He is he best agent I have ever worked with and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Jasen Watts

Joe was great.

... from start to finish......thank you for all your help.....two days on the market and sold.....thank you for everything....you are the best.. .

Marie Densing-Collet

I just closed on my awesome new house all thanks to Joe!

He genuinely enjoys the business of finding the right homes for people. I had no idea I could get a house as nice as the one I got but Joe made it happen. The whole process was quick and easy. Joe handled everything and updated me 24/7 as to what was going on. Thanks man, I owe you a beer.

Cody Strong

Jamie was a very knowledgeable Realtor, who made my first time home buying experience stress free and fun, she walked me through the whole buying process step by step.

I will recommend Jamie to any friends or family in the market for a hard working, friendly real estate agent, who will always make sure your real estate investment is the right one for you.

Colin B.

Sarah was very professional and responsive to my needs.

She gives her honest opinion on properties and works hard to negotiate a better deal for her clients. Wouldn't use any other realtor.

Thayra Molinary

Karla is my families go to person for all of our real estate needs.

She helped me find the perfect house when we were relocating to NC from NY almost 5 years ago and she has recently helped my daughter and son-in-law sell their home and buy a new one. She is always responsive to the needs of her clients and listens to what they have to say helping you find the best house for you. I would recommend Karla to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Charlotte Smith

Great company and very professional personal.

They now their job and are very helpful all round. I will recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral for a realtor

Monica K

Such a pleasure to work with this group of individuals!

They are fast, efficient, and so down to earth. Thank you for making this process so easy!

Michelle R

Nick Utesch made a recommendation for you I recently worked with Barbara on a transaction in which she was the Buyer's real estate agent and I originated the mortgage loan.

Barbara was a very responsive real estate agent that answered all phone calls promptly, communicated very effectively and helped the buyer every step of the way. She was excellent to work with and I found her professionalism to be very helpful in getting the transaction to close. Thanks, Barbara, for all of your help! Source: Linked In

Nick Utesch - Progressive Finance -Lender Partner

Another Successful First Time Home buyer experience made a recommendation for you - Helped me buy a home.

Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Helped answer all questions and concerns. Thank you for helping our son buy his first home. You truly were a blessing! E sanderson reviewed Barbara Leatherwood 02/13/2015 Source: realtor.com

E Sanderson - First Time Homebuyer

Andrew M reviewed Barbara Franklin-Leatherwood 02/19/2015 Barbara helped me buy a home.

She was simply the best. Others did not want to take the time to show us anything during a national holiday. Barbara help us find our house before Monday morning. Source: realtor.com

Andrew Mason - Veteran Retiree - Buyer Client

Tracy Mason made a recommendation for you In February of 2013 we found out that we were going to be transferred to Oklahoma.

I contacted Ms. Leatherwood in regards to some properties I was looking at. She was very nice and put me in contact with someone to see just what we would be able to qualify for. We actually did not get to Oklahoma till July 3,2013. She was so wonderful I gave her a call on the morning of the 5th of July and by that afternoon she has 3 properties lined up and ready for us to go and look at. She was so generous with her time that she spent the next 4 days showing us property, that by the next Wednesday we were able to put a bid in on a house. Ms. Leatherwood will go above and beyond to help you find the house for you and your family. We could not have made it through this process with out her. My husband has retired from the Navy now and we have had several moves and Ms. Leatherwood has been the only Realtor to go above and beyond helping us find a home and putting us into contact with the right finance person another wonderful lady by the name of Peggy. Ms Leatherwood does not forget about her clients she will still give us a call periodically to check on us and make sure everything is going well. You can count on Ms. Leatherwood to help you in your home search and to help you with whatever you may need. My family would use her again if we were going to purchase another home, we have recommended her to several of our friends and church members. Source: realtor.com

Tracy Mason - Military Spouse- Buyer Client

5.

0 out of 5 Based on the opinion of 6 people What goes into this rating? This rating is based on how many people recommend or don't recommend your Page on Facebook, as well as any past star ratings and reviews it may have.

Client Ratings

Recommended by Lisa Bodey - Client Homebuyer, Mary King - Client Homebuyer and 3 others

Past Client Reccommendations

Robert Spurlock reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.

405-301-7824 — 5 star October 8, 2013 ·

Robert Spurlock- Homebuyer

David Platt reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.

405-301-7824 — 5 star November 27, 2013

David Platt - Homebuyer

Andrew Mason reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.

405-301-7824 — 5 star January 3, 2015 · Barbara Leatherwood is the best Realtor I have ever had. She helped us find the house we wanted in the area we wanted for the price we wanted. She was the only person that was willing to work during a holiday weekend when we had off work to find a house.

Andrew Mason - Client Home Buyer

Cliff Culp reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.

405-301-7824 — 5 star August 1, 2017 · Barbara is an excellent realtor to work with that always looks out for both Buyers & Sellers.

Cliff Culp Ace Exterminators

Monty Hall reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.

405-301-7824 — 5 star September 8, 2017 · If my wife wasn't already my realtor, Barbara would be!

Monty Hall

Desmond Michael Desynator reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.

405-301-7824 — 5 star February 18 ,2018· If you are considering selling or buying a Home, you should turn to Barbara Leatherwood Realtor eXp Realty as your Agent. She is experienced, and service Oriented.

Desmond Michael Desynator- Hallmark Creative Film Production - Vender for Graphics and Film

reviewed YUKON HOMES GUIDE — 5 star July 19, 2015 ·

John Mayhue- Mayhue Mortgage - Lender

reviewed YUKON HOMES GUIDE — 5 star October 30, 2017 ·

Margala Bryant - Client Homebuyer

reviewed YUKON HOMES GUIDE — 5 stars

Chris Soignier - Colleague at eXp Realty

Phenomenal prompt response to my messages and phone calls Barbara was most helpful.

Freddie "Frank Tank"

Tripp is the only broker to ever take the time and effort to make sure I was really satisfied.

He produced several qualified buyers for my small apartment complex. I highly recommend him to handle any real estate needs you may have.

Laurie

Alysia was excellent to work with and made our home buying experience an easy one!

She was always available to answer questions and provide insight. I highly recommend working with Alysia if you are searching for a realtor!

Amanda Turner

Styling homes with Alysia has been a wonderful addition to my home staging business.

She is fun/ smart/ and a real estate expert! She KNOWS how to sell a house fast. Highly recommend her as your realtor!

Natalie Konan

I could not have asked more out of Alysia as a realtor.

Very responsive to my call, she did an amazing job, sold the house very quickly, even took care of the final closing while I was out of the country. Thank you so much for everything.

K Connor

Great service and was able to keep us calm and in formed.

We asked a lot as we were looking for country living and had to have certain things to accommodate our new ventures. We drug her all over god's creation but we finally found the perfect house and property. Would definitely recommend her to anyo

T. Bussell

This was my first time buying a house and she helped walk me though each part of the process and what to expect.

We were able to quickly narrow down the house and she made it quick and easy to get my mortgage. She helped me find a loan with the best rates I had seen and even accommodated my vacation plans while keeping the sell on track. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house!

Logan Testi

I can wholeheartedly recommend Alysia Cook to anyone looking for a great realtor.

I had very specific needs as far as scheduling and the kind of home I was looking for but Alysia worked with me on both fronts, going above and beyond to accommodate my busy work schedule and specific home buying needs. All the homes she showed me fit my specific criteria and I bought the fourth home she showed me. Thank you Alysia, you helped turn my dream of owning my own home into a reality.

J. Landers

Alysia did an outstanding job in helping me negotiate my dream home.

We ran into a few bumps along the way, but she did everything in her power to correct any issues, and to ensure we were satisfied with our home purchase process. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for a home.

William Wolfe

Quickest and easiest house purchase of my life!

Would recommend to anyone selling or purchasing a house.

Kevin Williams

My husband and I recently bought a home from Alysia, and we have nothing but great things to say about her.

She was always available, and helped solve so many of our issues. When she didn't have to she always did which is what sets her apart from so many. Highly recommend!

Britney Kirk

Your work in the community far exceeds anyone in the industry.

You and Robert are working continually to help buyers, sellers and others to learn the business. Not sure when you two sleep.

Laurie M.

Rickey Donn was always professional.

He gave us great advice whenever we had questions and reassured us when we were nervous or stressed. He has a lot of experience and is very knowledgeable about the entire process of buying and selling. We were very pleased with how Rickey kept us updated and was prompt in responding to communication. Rickey was committed to helping us find the right home - not just selling a house. I would highly recommend him without reservation.

Nic & Shannon Rosecrans

It was my our first house to buy, and I had the best experience with Rickey.

He saw about 18 houses with us until we found the right one. He knows a lot about homes and was always willing to share his knowledge and expertise since we didn’t know much! I even remember wanting a house that needed some work, but he actually was trying to express his concerns instead of just trying to sell to me, and I really appreciated that. It told me that he truly cared about us finding our perfect first home instead of just selling a house. He is also still thoughtful even after we bought of house! He remembers us and we get little gifts from him and that means a lot that he still thinks of us on our home anniversary and other holidays. I am so grateful that I accidentally clicked on his name because I apparently didn’t know how to buy a house! Thank you!

Marla Lance

“Rick Terrell has received an overall rating Superb by AgentMatch.

Rick Terrell is an elite Oklahoma real estate agent, ranked in the upper 9% of his peers . . . . . . Rick stands out because of his depth of experience as a listing agent . . . . . Rick has a history of effectively pricing his clients’ homes for sale and for delivering sales at values close to their asking price.”

NeighborCity reported this in 2013

We loved our home buying experience thanks to Rick Terrell.

We had specific parameters we were looking for and even though there weren't many homes on the market at the time, Rick was able to find us a home that met our specifics and that we absolutely love. He knows the metro area, is an expert in the process and was professional, courteous and patient with our inexperience. Highly recommend Mr. Terrell for buying or selling property.

Robert & Janice Hart

We bought a home in April 2015 and used Rick as our realtor.

We were buying sight unseen from out of state since we are military and he was so helpful and accommodating. He always responded to our questions and concerns immediately and was so knowledgeable. It was our first time purchasing a home and we were so nervous but he made the process so smooth that it really helped relieve a lot of the stress we had. He is very professional and also very nice! We would recommend him to anyone we knew interested in buying a home in the area

Austin & Amanda Weiny

Rick was a terrific agent.

He had actually helped sell my parents’ home, as well. I feel lucky to have had him help me with my first home purchase. He was always friendly and helpful and ready to answer questions, and very patient with me in trying to find something I would be happy with. It's obvious as well that he knows a great deal about home construction and about properties around the Oklahoma metro area. It was a great feeling to be able to have someone I could depend on for that. If you need an agent in OKC he's your guy!

Ryan Holbrook

Rickey Donn is amazing!

He has now helped us purchase 2 houses and we are in the process of selling one of those homes with him as well. I wouldn't recommend another agent over him EVER! He is so knowledgeable and helpful and has now turned into a dear friend also! I highly recommend him to any one buying or selling. He will make sure that you get into a home that fits your needs and budget

Nate & Carole Nix

I’m going to blast you on FaceBook and everywhere else cause you are the greatest agent ever.

Lisa Pembrook

Rick has represented me in both selling and purchasing real estate in several transactions.

His loyalty to his clients and attention to detail in every deal proves him worthy of my both my praise and continued business. I highly recommend him to any and every one whether you’re buying or selling.

Harold Watson

In my opinion, Rick does work miracles.

.. or at least he makes dreams come true! I really do appreciate you and your hard work! Thank You!"

Casey Worthen

Amazing and is more than business, so kind and walks miles in clients shoes so he can give all his clients the best!

!! I adore his work!!!!

Christie Wilmoth Taylor

Rick has been my realtor for my last two sales/purchases.

His reputation as a team player is evident in every step of the process. Great guy, great realtor. Couldn't ask for more.

Will Gray

The Rose Team is exceptional.

Each transaction runs smoothly and seamlessly. Aside from outstanding service and work ethic, they are genuinely good people and truly care about their clients. I would trust each of them with my family and friends to aid in the home buying or selling process.

H. Gann

Our family has done several sales/purchases with the Rose Team and we can’t say enough good!

Professional. Knowledgeable. Fun. Honest are just a few!

The Kapchinske Family

Love The Rose Team!

Very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend

The Moore Family

The Rose Team has an awesome reputation and once you work with them on either side of the transaction you realize quickly why!

They are super professional and go above and beyond to give a level of service that is hard to find elsewhere. Besides being genuine and caring, they know how to get things done to make deals happen!! Highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

A. Phillips

The Rose Team was recommended by several friends as being not only good realtors, but they are also genuinely nice and considerate and treat every client as if they were their only client.

They never failed to return calls or keep us updated and provided much needed recommendations and assistance on every aspect of our home sale. Check out their videos. They are also the most entertaining real estate team you will find!

The Woolery Family

Just purchased my second home with the wonderful Rose Team and I’m super happy.

They walked me through every step and covered every little detail. Rose Team is the best of the best!

B. Lux

The Rose Team went above & beyond!

! Our home was listed for over 7 months with another agent and though it had a lot of viewings the house was never “the one” that was chosen. We listed with The Rose Team on Dec 30, had our 1st viewing on New Year’s Eve & sold within 2 weeks!! AND we were living in another state. They made us feel confident that everything was taken care of, Heidi is AMAZING, Katie is a marketing GENIUS and Todd kept us calm when we thought there were issues with the inspection. We highly recommend them to everyone!!!

The Bauer Family

We had the pleasure of working with Heidi and she was very helpful, answered our questions and if she didn’t know the answer she found out the answer.

Always kept us up-to-date on the process and how things were coming along. I recommend Heidi and her team to anyone looking to buy a home! A great group!!!

The Sowder Family

We have had the pleasure of working with Heidi with the purchase and sale of two homes.

There is a reason her team does so well! Heidi is very experienced and knowledgable of the area and ins and outs of the total real estate process. Highly recommend!!

The Gibson Family

Sold our Edmond home because of the Rose Team.

Heidi and her family operated staff were great to work with…friendly, knowledgeable, creative, highly sought after, flexible and real “go getters” in the world of Oklahoma real estate sales. Thanks Rose Team!!

The Diehl Family

Our experience selling our house with the the Rose Team could not have gone better.

From the first phone call to the closing, they were great. Heidi exudes confidence, optimism and enthusiasm. Her staging suggestions were spot on and she was extremely helpful with keeping our improvements on the time line. Katie was an absolute joy to work with and her artistic touch on the marketing of the house was brilliant. Todd was with us for the closing and it was unbelievably smooth. We were done in less than a half hour. Our professional relationship with the Rose Team led to a full price offer in three days. Beyond that, we really enjoyed getting to know and socializing with the Rose family.

The Niles Family

My first impression of your team was amazing.

Everyone treated us as we were number 1. I have never worked with any other realtors but after being with your team I never will, you will always be my choice. The Rose Team is awesome and on top of everything and very helpful. Everything worked well from the time I was contacted to closing date communication honesty caring was all great. Just keep making people dreams come true like you did for us. The Cooper’s thank you so much for all you have done for us!

The Cooper Family

We had an awesome experience with Whitney McNair when it comes to buying homes and would like to share it with you.

Knowing that we just came back in the States after finishing our overseas tour, she did her very best to help us find the dream home. She didn’t just want to find us the home matched our criteria in a speedy timeframe but she was also concerned about other things to make sure we were comfortable while waiting for closing on the new home and moved in. We are not first-time home owners and of course she wasn’t the only realtor we got either. However, it doesn’t make us think twice about stating that Whitney is the best realtor we have done business with. She went above and beyond our expectations. If you need to find a home, please don’t look any further but contact Whitney. She will not let you down. August 20, 2017

Vivian Nguyen

Whitney was fantastic!

I had never been to the area before but we gave her the things we were wanting and needing in a home. I was able to fly in for a few days and her knowledge and organization made it possible to view tons of homes in that short time! She is always available,stays on top of things, and willing to go above and beyond for her clients! If you need a relator in this area I would reach out to Whitney. She will find you your dream home or sell the home your in!!! Thanks again Whitney!!!!!

Kelsey Hutchinson

Whitney went above and beyond to help us find our new home.

She was extremely knowledgeable and honest. For our first time buying a home she made the process extremely easy. December 9, 2017

Candice Londo

Working with Whitney was amazing!

We are first time homeowners, we gave her what we needed, which was a very unique situation, and she found us a beautiful home and made it so easy for us to go through this process! Thank you, for everything, Whitney! March 22, 2018

Malia A Williams

We have loved working with Whitney!

She was efficient and kept us up to speed through the whole process. We recommended her to all our friends!! Thank you Whitney your amazing! March 22, 2018

Kristina Sorenson

My husband & I recently bought our first home & could not have had a better experience!

Whitney is so knowledgeable, professional, & amazing at her job! You can tell she really loves what she does. We definitely recommend her if you’re looking to buy or sell a home! March 23 , 2018

Daleigh Rae

Whitney made selling our house the easiest process ever!

! We listed the house on a Wednesday and had 4 offers by that following Sunday. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house! March 30, 2018

Sandra Perry

Whitney was amazing.

She listened to what my husband and I wanted. She didn’t try to push a house on us that we could not afford. We were first time home buyers, she took time out of her day to meet with us and explain to us what we should expect when purchasing a home. She walked us through step by step and she was very patient with us since we had so many questions & concerns. I am so grateful that we found Whitney! Thanks to her we own our first beautiful home! I highly recommend her if you’re trying to purchase a home! April 10, 2018

Jocelyne Perez

My husband and I just recently used Whitney and her team to buy our first home and I HIGHLY recommend them!

They worked so hard to make sure we found the perfect home, and Whitney explains everything so great! May 15, 2018

Madison Lockhart

Whitney is a wonderful realtor, who really cares about her clients needs, and always goes that extra mile to help them accomplish their goals.

March 3, 2014

Ian Lee Freeman

We are first time homeowners and we enjoyed working with the Whitney McNair Team.

We had certain times we could view homes and they always tried to accommodate us best they could. Whitney and Joe are very knowledgeable in this business and I'm so glad we chose them! Im not sure how we would have figured everything out without them. They definitely made this process much easier for us! Will definitely recommend to anyone! August 17, 2017

Bertha Seay

My wife and I are first time home buyers, and thus inexperienced and a little nervous.

A friend recommended Whitney and Joe to help us and is was the best decision we made in the home buying process. We had a strict timeline, picky circumstances, and only one of us was actually available to meet with Whitney. Throughout the whole process, they made sure that my wife and I both understood what we needed to. My favorite part was probably the representation I got from Joe and Whitney during the inspection and walkthroughs (we bought a newly built house). They made sure that the builder treated us fairly and they personally marked hundreds of small defects for the builder to correct before closing. Thanks to Joe, we actually got so much more than the builder originally offered to put in the house! I love my house, and we love our Realtors. They make a great team! Thanks Whitney and Joe! July 15, 2017

Jayce Cook

As a Veteran and trying to figure out how to use my VA benefits, Whitney knew exactly what our needs were and who to put us in contact with .

..the same could be said for the rest of the process. Whitney is super patient, easy to talk to and sincerely looks out for your best interest! Finding the house is the hard part - trust me, Whitney will help you take care of the rest! December 1, 2017

John Buckley

Michelle is not only the best Realtor we've met, she's become one of my favorite people.

She help my husband and I so much during our home search and was able to find us the perfect place at the perfect price! I can't thank her enough!

C. Purdom

We were having great difficulty selling our house and after over a year with a different agent we fired her and hired Michelle.

Within a month we had an offer and a month after that we closed. Michelle then helped us in our frantic search for a new home and within just a few days we found our brand new dream home. Michelle gave us personal attention as if we were her only clients. We would recommend her to anyone. Fantastic agent!

L. Myers

Michelle did an excellent job in helping us sell our home.

I was especially impressed with the way she used social media tools to advertise our home. It was very interesting seeing the weekly results of her advertising efforts. I would not hesitate to use her in the future.

Old.soldier

Michelle had helped us buy our house 4 years before we moved.

So when it was time to sell we turned back to her again. She was great and took care of everything. Which we really appreciated since we had moved 1,300 miles away from the house, so she took care of it all. Cannot thank her enough!

Daniruth

Michelle is a wonderful agent, she worked tirelessly to sell our home and for the price we wanted.

She also helped us buy another property. To us, there is no one else, but her when it comes to Real Estate. Choose her and you will be happy you did, she is wonderful! She is the only Real Estate person we have ever worked with that actually listened to us, and worked for us. Thanks Michelle.

S. Cannon

Property Search